Pre-loader

5 ACTIVITIES WITH CBD RAPID DECOMPRESSION

CBD effectively relieves stress with sedative mood, but in addition to taking it before training, really integrate CBD into daily life, with a variety of stress reduction activities, to establish a set of chill enough to relax lifestyle first system.

CBD IS A GOOD TOOL TO STRENGTHEN THE EFFECT OF RELAXATION, IT IS RECOMMENDED TO DO THE FOLLOWING ACTIVITIES BEFORE TAKING A DROPPER CBD, RELAX:

%1 Meding

In fact, "sitting" does not necessarily have a religious consciousness, the focus is to create a stable space for themselves, aware of the current state, without criticism, do not need to deny or suppress their feelings, but rather to accept and embrace the body and mind. Wait for the heart to become calm and clear, first more 諗 to solve the trouble.

You can house enterprises, a quiet corner, sit on your knees, bury your eyes, concentrate, focus on feeling yourself a breath, breath how to get in. At the beginning, you can meddle digital aids, meddle "one" when exhaling, meddle "two" when breathing, from one to ten, and then ten to one. Take 5 to 10 minutes a day and have a quiet time of your own. You want to know more about meditation mindful thinking exercises, you can pay attention to

%2 slow line

If you're not too at home, you can usually walk consciously to slow down your pace. Of course, a comfortable section of the road is important, such as the housing enterprises near the sea, blowing the sea breeze walking is particularly comfortable, the most important 嗰 sections of the road you think is appropriate and comfortable.

It is recommended to take a few deep breaths before you start, feel a little relaxed, cooperate with breathing, take out a pace you are comfortable with, aware of each breath with the same pace. When you go back to work hard, all kinds of troubles swarm, at least for a while, try to focus on yourself.

%3 Painting

Pick up the brush, will contain the heart for a long time諗 the method of the image, express the weekday nowhere to vent the emotions. It's not about skill, it's not about results, the creative process has healed itself. Try 諗 back to a fine graffiti, painting has never been only like painting, painting beautiful first tie painting.

If the real system feels so difficult to write, you can try to scare Zen tangle, through repeated painting a simple pattern, derived from thousands of changes. A sum of money, according to the feeling, do not make changes, do not calculate.

%4 Music

Music stimulates the release of dopamine and serotonin in the brain, relieving stress and creating happiness and satisfaction. As long as you listen to your favorite songs, you can already trigger a feedback mechanism. Listening to slower, calmer, softer music, or the sound of waves and running water, helps to smooth your heartbeat and breathe with your blood pressure.

And like painting, writing and playing music can also express themselves and express their feelings. Olanda after IG story will open the music station, welcome to pm I share your song list.

%5 exercise

Aerobic exercise stimulates the brain to release endorphin, which enhances feelings of pleasure and pleasure. It is recommended that you do exercise for half an hour a few days a week. If life is busy, you can try to scare a few early stops, emergency walking (a minute line 100 meters) are moderate intensity exercise, but remember to do at least 10 minutes at a time.

Housing enterprises can also do more yoga, stretch the body, adjust the breath, relax the tight heart. Really promote the baby pose, every time you do an action is very comfortable.

This is a standard cookie notification that you can easily adjust or disable in your administrator as needed. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on your website.

Pre-loader

5種活動配合CBD快速減壓

CBD 有效紓緩壓力同鎮靜情緒,但除咗臨訓前服用,真正將CBD 融入日常生活,配合各種減壓活動,建立一套夠chill夠放鬆嘅lifestyle先係皇道。

CBD係好好嘅工具,加強放鬆紓壓效果,建議做下列活動前先服用一滴管CBD,放鬆身心:

▋1 打坐

「打坐」其實不必然帶有宗教意識,重點在於為自己創造一個安穩空間,覺察當下狀態,不加批判,毋須否定或壓抑自己嘅感覺,而係接納同擁抱身心。等內心變得平靜澄明,先更有智慧諗到點解決煩惱。

大家可以喺屋企,搵一個安靜嘅角落,盤膝而坐,闔埋雙眼,集中精神,專注感受自己一呼一吸,氣息如何一出一入。初時可以默念數字輔助,呼氣時默念「一」,吸氣時默念「二」,由一數到十,再由十到一。每日抽5至10分鐘,還自己一段安靜時刻。大家想了解更多關於打坐正念練習,可以留意

▋2 慢行

如果坐定定唔太自在,大家平時行路都可以有意識咁放慢自己步伐。當然搵條舒服嘅路段好重要,例如屋企附近有海傍,吹住海風散步特別舒服,最重要嗰個路段係你認為合適同自在。

建議開始前深呼吸幾次,感受自己稍為放鬆之後,配合呼吸,搵出一個你舒服嘅步速,覺察每一個呼吸同步伐。當你返工返到好辛苦,種種煩惱蜂擁而至,至少喺呢段時間,嘗試將注意力放返喺自己身上。

▋3 畫畫

拎起畫筆,將蘊藏內心已久嘅諗法具象化,抒發平日無處宣洩嘅情緒。無關技巧,無關結果,創作過程已經療癒緊自己。試諗返細個塗鴉,畫畫從來唔係只有畫得似、畫得靚嘅先係「畫畫」。

如果真係覺得好難落筆,可以試吓禪繞畫(Zentangle),透過重覆畫一啲簡單圖案,衍生千萬變化。一筆生一筆,依感覺而行,不作修改,不作計算。

▋4 音樂

音樂能夠刺激腦內釋放多巴胺(dopamine)及血清素(serotonin),紓緩壓力,產生幸福和滿足感。只要聽鍾意嘅歌,已經可以引發回饋機制。聽節奏較慢、平靜柔和嘅音樂,或海浪聲、流水聲,更有助平穩心跳、呼吸同血壓。

而同畫畫一樣,創作、演奏音樂,同樣可以表達自己,抒發情感。Olanda之後喺IG story都會開吓音樂台,歡迎大家pm我哋分享你嘅歌單。

▋5 運動

帶氧運動能夠刺激大腦釋放安多酚(endorphin),提升愉悅、快樂感覺。建議大家一星期搵幾日,抽半小時做運動。如果生活比較忙,都可以試吓早幾個站落車,急步行(一分鐘行100米)都係中等強度運動,但記得每次至少行夠10分鐘。

喺屋企亦可以多做瑜伽,伸展身體,調整氣息,放鬆繃緊身心。真心推介嬰兒式(child's pose),每次做呢個動作都十分舒服。
Pre-loader